Celebrity Gist, Entertainment, Music, We Love


Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, aka Kizz Daniel has released his much anticipated sophomore album under his new record label, Fly Boy Inc.

Following his exit from G-Worldwide entertainment, Kizz Daniel formerly known as Kiss Daniel has released a number of hit singles with other artistes including Davido, DJ Spinall and DJ Neptune.


The album was released in the early hours of today, Friday 30th of November, 2018. The twenty-song track list features collaborations with Diplo, Wretch32, Nasty C and Davido among others.

Fans have expressed incredible excitement which is beyond understandable, considering how Kizz Daniel has teased about the album for weeks leading up to the release today.

‘No Bad Songz’ is now available for purchase and listen on iTunes, Spotify and Amazon music.

Listen and let us know your thoughts about the album.


You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>